Halloween Nails Update! (Tombstone)

6 Oct

So as some of you might know, I shared some 5 cool Halloween nail art yesterday. In my post I put a link to a super cool video with cute Halloween designs (you can find the link at the bottom of my post ( https://maritimemango.wordpress.com/2013/10/05/5-halloween-nail-art-designs-twisted/ ) and I said that I really like the tombstone design. So I decided to replicate that design and share some pictures with all of you.

20131006_115849

 

20131006_115656  20131006_115835

 

 

Let me know what you think in the comment section below and if you aren’t already, make sure to follow my blog. 🙂

And keep your eyes open for more thing having to do with Halloween (I will be posting a list with my top10 -maybe more- Halloween movies. I might even post a few recipes for some spooky Halloween treats!).

-Caitlyn

Leave a Reply

