Outfit of the Day + NEW! Blog Button :)

30 Sep

Hey there! Just to let everyone know, this post is going to be more of an update post and and outfit of the day wrapped into one. First, let’s get the update out of the way 🙂

Many of you probably haven’t noticed that I now have a button for my blog (displayed on the side bar).  I mostly made the button because I have just been informed of something called a button swap. This means that blogger A  displays blogger B’s button on their (blogger A’s) blog, and vise versa.

For any blogger out there interested in swapping buttons with me, please contact me at maritimemango7@gmail.com

Here’s what the button looks like:

blog button

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Now it’s time for the outfit of the day. I know it’s autumn but there are some semi warm days. This is what I wore today. An orange cut-out pullover, (underneath the pullover I wore a short black tank top), a pair of simple blue jeans, a pair of converse and a long necklace. 🙂

20130929_161657_1 (1)

20130929_162004

20130929_162126

There you have it! Leave a like if you want me to do more “OUTFIT OF THE DAY” posts. Let me know what you think in the comment section below, and if you haven’t already, make sure to follow my blog. 🙂 

Until next time,

-Caitlyn

One Response to “Outfit of the Day + NEW! Blog Button :)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Button Swap | MARITIME MANGO - October 1, 2013

    […] is a follow up post to my ootd + Blog button post (https://maritimemango.wordpress.com/2013/09/30/outfit-of-the-day-new-blog-button/ ). Since then I have made another button! If you are interested in doing a button swap with me […]

Leave a Reply

