Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

21 Sep

This week’s photo challenge from WordPress is “From lines to patterns”. These are pictures that I have taken this year from vacation spots I’ve been to. I hope you all like them and make sure to follow my blog!   🙂  

One of the many pictures I took while I was in Venice, Italy in March.

One of the many pictures I took while I was in Venice, Italy in March.

A picture I took in July at the Bundestag in  Berlin. www.bundestag.de/htdocs_e/visits/

A picture I took in July at the Bundestag in Berlin. http://www.bundestag.de/htdocs_e/visits/

This is a picture I took in February, but for the life of me I can't remember the exact location.

This is a picture I took in February, but for the life of me I can’t remember the exact location.

So that’s it.   That was my take on this week’s challenge.

Until next time,

-Caitlyn

10 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns”

  1. lagottocattleya September 22, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    Welcome to the community, then! Reading is fun, but even more fun is to write and communicate – hope you will enjoy it!

  2. Andrew Petcher September 22, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    Venice is so one of my favourite places!

    • maritimemango September 22, 2013 at 1:07 pm #

      It’s one of my favourite places too! So full of culture!

  3. mithriluna September 22, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    Very nice images! Great submission for the challenge!

  4. All Eyes On These September 23, 2013 at 12:34 am #

    Wow! love that roof shot!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lines and Patterns | Say It With A Camera - September 21, 2013

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns (maritimemango.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | MARITIME MANGO - October 11, 2013

    […] some of you remember that in a previous weekly challenge I mentioned I went to Berlin in July! (https://maritimemango.wordpress.com/2013/09/21/weekly-photo-challenge-from-lines-to-patterns/). Anyways, The first picture was taken beside what remains of the Berlin Wall and the last two were […]

Leave a Reply

